Verwaltungsrat und Management Team

Wir sind ein multikulturelles Team mit Unternehmergeist und auch bereit, «out-of-the-box» zu denken. Unsere Leidenschaft sind Banking und Technologie. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Wegen und Möglichkeiten, uns zu verbessern.

Vorstand

Pasha Bakhtiar​

Chairman of the Board
Partner at REYL Intesa San Paolo
LinkedIn

Yves Claude Aubert

Vice - Chairman of the Board
Corporate Advisor
LinkedIn

Alessandro Rocco

Member of the Board
Corporate Advisor
LinkedIn

Lamine Brahimi

Member of the board
Co-Founder and Managing Director of Taurus Group SA
LinkedIn

Luca Bortolan

Member of the Board
Executive Director at Fideuram – Intesa Sanpaolo Private Banking
LinkedIn

Luca Bozzo​

Member of the Board
Lawyer and Partner at Borel & Barbey
LinkedIn

Steve Salom

Member of the Board
Corporate Advisor and former Uber Executive
LinkedIn

Management &
Co-Gründer

Schuyler Weiss​​

Schuyler Weiss​​

Schuyler verfügt über mehr als ein Jahrzehnt Erfahrung in der Leitung der digitalen Transformation des Bankwesens, als Chief Digital Officer bei REYL, als Vice President bei Morgan Stanley und als Senior Consultant bei IBM. Er besitzt einen MBA vom IMD und einen BA in Wirtschaftsmathematik vom Colby College. Schuyler ist ein Tesla-Fan.
LinkedIn
Marion Fogli

Marion Fogli

Marion ist eine erfahrene Expertin in der Leitung von digitalen Transformationsprojekten für den Vermögensverwaltungssektor. Sie hat einen BSc in Betriebswirtschaft von der École Hôtelière de Lausanne, einen Executive MBA vom IMD, Zertifizierungen vom MIT in künstlicher Intelligenz und von der Universität Cambridge in nachhaltiger Finanzwirtschaft.
LinkedIn
Gianmarco Bonaita

Gianmarco Bonaita

Gianmarco hat während seiner Tätigkeit bei der Boston Consulting Group Unternehmen beraten, darunter Finanzinstitute im Banken- und Versicherungsbereich, bei der Definition neuer Geschäftsmodelle, der Erstellung von Geschäftsplänen und der Einführung neuer Dienstleistungen. Er hat einen MBA vom IMD und einen MSc in Internationalem Management von der Bocconi Universität. Gianmarco ist ein leidenschaftlicher Skifahrer und Koch.
LinkedIn
Alessandro Sbrizzi

Alessandro Sbrizzi

Alessandro hat sowohl bei der Boston Consulting Group als auch bei Alkemy intensiv an der Beratung von Unternehmen bei Technologieentwicklungsprojekten und Initiativen zur digitalen Transformation gearbeitet. Er besitzt ein Postgraduierten-Diplom der IIMA und einen MSc in Internationalem Management der Bocconi Universität. Alessandro ist ein Fussballfan.
LinkedIn
Mathieu Clément

Mathieu Clément

Mathieu hat einen technischen Hintergrund und begann seine Karriere in der Vermögensverwaltung in Paris im Jahr 2007 als spezialisierter Berater. Er entwickelte Plattformen für grosse französische Banken wie Amundi, Natixis, BNP und andere, bevor er 2012 nach Luxemburg ging, wo er bei Öhman's Private Bank als quantitativer Analyst und Portfoliomanager arbeitete. Im Jahr 2019 wurde er zum Leiter des Portfoliomanagements ernannt. Mathieu hat eine Leidenschaft für Autos, Bücher, Philosophie und Radfahren.
LinkedIn
Caroline Delprat

Caroline Delprat

Caroline ist diplomierte Expertin für Finanz- und Managementbuchhaltung und -berichterstattung (Diplôme Fédéral en Finance et Controlling, Mitglied von EXPERTsuisse) und hat einen MSc in Finanzen von der HEC Montreal und einen Master in Management vom Institute of Mines - Telecom Business School. Sie begann ihre Karriere im Handels- und Investmentbanking als Innenrevisorin bei Crédit Agricole CIB, bevor sie in der Schweiz in den Bereichen Risiko und Finanzen im Private Banking tätig wurde. Caroline hat eine Vorliebe für alte Filme.
LinkedIn
Ashish Singh

Ashish Singh

Ashish verfügt über mehr als ein Jahrzehnt vielseitiger Erfahrung in Fortune 500-Unternehmen in Europa, Asien, Afrika und dem Nahen Osten. Als Programm-Manager für Alpian ist er begeistert von der Ausarbeitung und Umsetzung von Strategien, um eines der vielversprechendsten Fintech-Unternehmen in der Schweiz auf den Weg zu bringen und zu vergrössern. Er ist sehr versiert darin, unterschiedliche, multinationale Teams zu mobilisieren, um das Unmögliche möglich zu machen, und ihm liegen die Menschen, der Planet und zweckgerichtete/nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle sehr am Herzen. Er ist Absolvent von weltweit renommierten Universitäten: IMD Switzerland und IIT Roorkee. Er lebt nach dem Mantra 'paying it forward', indem er Einzelpersonen und Startups als Mentor begleitet. Neben seiner Arbeit ist Ashish ein begeisterter Anhänger von Badminton, Tennis, Astrofotografie und Wissenschaft.
LinkedIn
Eugene Kuprijevics

Eugene Kuprijevics

Eugene ist ein leidenschaftlicher Software-Ingenieur, der dazu beigetragen hat, mehrere Unternehmen digital zu transformieren, um die Anforderungen der nächsten Generation zu erfüllen. Er hat Erfahrung in der Entwicklung interner Produkte sowie in der Arbeit für Kunden bei PA Consulting und bei Accenture. Er hat einen First-Class Honours BSc in Software Engineering von der University of Portsmouth und ist ein Fan von Blockchain.
LinkedIn
Diego Baldi

Diego Baldi

LinkedIn
Lalin Pethiyagoda

Lalin Pethiyagoda

Lalin ist seit mehreren Jahren in der IT-Branche in technischen Funktionen tätig, bevor er die Leitung von Alpian Technologies übernahm. Zu seinen früheren Erfahrungen gehören Zahlungen, Karten und Bank- und Finanzwesen. Lalin hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Elektrotechnik und Elektronik von der University of Surrey und einen MSc in Informatik von der University of London. Er ist ausserdem ein grosser Befürworter von FinTech und hat das FinTech-Programm der Universität Oxford absolviert. In seiner Freizeit macht er gerne lange Spaziergänge, arbeitet an der Restaurierung von Oldtimern und lernt Geige spielen.
LinkedIn
Nathalie Zaharna

Nathalie Zaharna

Nathalie Zaharna begann ihre Karriere bei KPMG Luxemburg, wo sie ihre Ausbildung absolvierte, bevor sie nach Dubai ging. In den letzten Jahren war sie Chief Compliance Officer bei mehreren Vermögensverwaltungsunternehmen und Leiterin der Abteilung für Finanzkriminalität bei der Standard Chartered Bank DIFC. Seit 208 ist sie bei REYL Finance (MEA) Ltd. als von der DFSA autorisierter Chief Compliance Officer und Mitglied des Executive Committee tätig, bevor sie im August 2022 zu Alpian SA wechselte. Nathalie Zaharna studierte am John F. Welch College of Business der Sacred Heart University (MBA, '03) und an der School of International Business and Entrepreneurship (SIBE) der Steinbeis-Hochschule Berlin (LLM in European Law, '20).
LinkedIn
Roman Balzan

Roman Balzan

Roman hat einen Master-Abschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften von der Universität St. Gallen HSG. Er ist ein erfahrener Marken- und Marketingstratege und bezeichnet sich selbst als "verrückt-kreativen Denker". Er begann seine Karriere beim 'IFJ Institute for Young Entrepreneurs / Venturelab.ch' als Senior Project Manager, bevor er Suxedoo.ch mitgründete. Später wechselte er zu Google als Programs Lead für das Employer Brand Marketing in EMEA. Im Jahr 2018 wurde er von Lime, dem US-amerikanischen Scooter-Giganten, rekrutiert und unterstützte die Einführung des Unternehmens auf dem ersten europäischen Markt, der Schweiz. Danach leitete er die EMEA-Marketing- und Markenbemühungen von Lime, bevor er zu Alpian kam. Roman liebt das Wandern so sehr, dass er 2009 mit seinem Hund Nelson 2300 km auf dem Jakobsweg wanderte. Er wanderte den ganzen Weg von St. Gallen nach Santiago de Compostela in Westspanien.
LinkedIn
Victor Cianni

Victor Cianni

Victor verfügt über mehr als 13 Jahre Erfahrung in der Vermögensverwaltung. Im Laufe seiner Karriere hat er viele Einzelpersonen, Familien und Institutionen auf ihrem finanziellen Weg begleitet, entweder durch massgeschneiderte Beratung zu ihren Investitionen oder durch die Verwaltung von Vermögenswerten in ihrem Namen. Er hatte eine Reihe von Schlüsselpositionen in den Investmentabteilungen von CA Indosuez, Lombard Odier und Citi Private Bank. Er hat einen Abschluss als Ingenieur in Bioinformatik und Modellierung vom Institut National des Sciences Appliquées in Lyon und ist ein zertifizierter FRM. In seiner Freizeit liest Victor gerne wissenschaftliche Bücher und sammelt seltene Bücher.
LinkedIn
Wenceslao Perez

Wenceslao Perez

Wenceslao hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss vom Geneva College of Business und mehrere Management-Zertifizierungen. Er verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung im internationalen Bank- und Finanzwesen sowie über globale und funktionsübergreifende Fachkenntnisse in den Bereichen Betrieb, Risikomanagement, Kreditwesen, Compliance und Fondsverwaltung. Wenceslao ist ein leidenschaftlicher Golfer.
LinkedIn
Join Us

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams

Wir arbeiten in einem Büro in Genf, das Kreativität inspiriert und lieben es, «out-of-the-box» zu denken. Sie werden Teil eines schnell wachsenden Unternehmens, welches sehr offen für Innovation ist. Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt, Teil unseres Teams zu werden? Dann schauen Sie sich gerne unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote auf der Karriereseite an.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihr Web-Erlebnis zu verbessern. Wir gehen davon aus, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind. Sollte dies nicht der Fall sein, können Sie die Cookies ganz einfach verweigern.

Board of directors and leadership team

We're a new kind of team built from financial experts and technologists. You can expect the thoroughness of a bank and the innovation of a startup.

Board of
directors

Pasha Bakhtiar​

Chairman of the Board
Partner at REYL Intesa San Paolo
LinkedIn

Yves Claude Aubert

Vice - Chairman of the Board
Corporate Advisor
LinkedIn

Alessandro Rocco

Member of the Board
Corporate Advisor
LinkedIn

Lamine Brahimi

Member of the board
Co-Founder and Managing Director of Taurus Group SA
LinkedIn

Luca Bortolan

Member of the Board
Executive Director at Fideuram – Intesa Sanpaolo Private Banking
LinkedIn

Luca Bozzo​

Member of the Board
Lawyer and Partner at Borel & Barbey
LinkedIn

Steve Salom

Member of the Board
Corporate Advisor and former Uber Executive
LinkedIn

Executives &
Co-founders

Schuyler Weiss​​

Schuyler Weiss​​

Schuyler has more than a decade of experience in leading digital banking transformation, as the Chief Digital Officer at REYL, as a Vice President at Morgan Stanley, and as a Senior Consultant at IBM. He holds an MBA from IMD and a BA in Economics- Mathematics from Colby College.
Schuyler is a Tesla fan.
LinkedIn
Marion Fogli

Marion Fogli

Marion is an experienced professional in leading digital transformationprojects for the wealth management industry. She holds a BSc in BusinessManagement from the Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne, an MIT certificationin Artificial Intelligence, a University of Cambridge certification in Sustainable Finance and an Executive MBA from IMD. She lovesskiing, swimming, reading and… opera.
LinkedIn
Gianmarco Bonaita

Gianmarco Bonaita

Gianmarco has advised companies, including financial institutions in both banking and insurance, on defining new business models, creating business plans, launching new services while working at Boston Consulting Group. He holds an MBA from IMD and an MSc in International Management from Bocconi University.
Gianmarco is passionate about skiing and cooking.
LinkedIn
Alessandro Sbrizzi

Alessandro Sbrizzi

Alessandro has worked extensively on advising companies on technology development projects and digital transformation initiatives, both at Boston Consulting Group and Alkemy. He holds a Post Graduate Diploma from IIMA and a MSc in International Management from Bocconi University.
Alessandro is a football fan.
LinkedIn
Mathieu Clément

Mathieu Clément

With an engineering background, Mathieu started his career in asset management in Paris in 2007 as a specialised Consultant. He developed platforms for major French banks such as Amundi, Natixis, BNP and others before moving to Luxembourg in 2012 where he joined Öhman’s Private Bank as a Quantitative Analyst and Portfolio Manager. He was appointed Head of Portfolio Management in 2019.
Mathieu has a passion for cars, books, philosophy and cycling.
LinkedIn
Caroline Delprat

Caroline Delprat

Caroline is a Chartered Expert in Financial and Managerial Accounting and Reporting (Diplôme Fédéral en Finance et Controlling, member of EXPERTsuisse, holding a MSc in Finance from HEC Montreal and Master in Management from the Institute of Mines – Telecom Business School. She started her career in the Commercial and investment banking sector as an Internal Auditor for Crédit Agricole CIB, before being moving to Risk and Finance positions in Switzerland’s retail and private banking sectors. Caroline is fond of old movies.
LinkedIn
Ashish Singh

Ashish Singh

Ashish brings more than a decade of multi-faceted experience at Fortune 500 firms across Europe, Asia, Africa and the Middle East. As the program manager for Alpian, he thrives on crafting curated strategies and implementing them, in order to help launch and scale one of the most promising fintechs in Switzerland. He is well versed in galvanizing diverse, multinational teams to make the impossible possible, and cares deeply about people, planet and purpose-driven/sustainable business models. He is an alumnus of globally renowned universities: IMD Switzerland and IIT Roorkee, and lives by the mantra of ‘paying it forward’ through mentoring individuals and startups. Outside of work, Ashish is an avid enthusiast of badminton, tennis, astrophotography and science.
LinkedIn
Eugene Kuprijevics

Eugene Kuprijevics

Eugene is a passionate software engineer who has helped to digitally transform multiple businesses to meet the next generation demands. He has experience in developing in-house products as well as working for clients with PA Consulting and at Accenture. He holds a First-Class Honours BSc in Software Engineering from the University of Portsmouth.Eugene is a blockchain enthusiast.
LinkedIn
Diego Baldi

Diego Baldi

LinkedIn
Lalin Pethiyagoda

Lalin Pethiyagoda

Lalin has been working in the IT sector for a number of years in technical roles before taking on the reins as the Managing Director for Alpian Technologies. His past experiences include Payments, Cards and Banking & Finance. Lalin has a Bachelors degree in Electrical & Electronic Engineering from the University of Surrey and a MSc in Computer Science from the University of London. He is also a great proponent of all things FinTech and has completed the Oxford University's FinTech Program. In his spare time, he likes long walks, work on classic car restorations and is learning to play the Violin.
LinkedIn
Nathalie Zaharna

Nathalie Zaharna

Nathalie Zaharna began her career at KPMG Luxembourg where she trained before moving to Dubai. In recent years she has been Chief Compliance Officer at several Wealth Management firms and Head of financial crime compliance at Standard Chartered Bank DIFC. She joined REYL Finance (MEA) Ltd. as a DFSA authorized Chief Compliance Officer and a member of the Executive Committee in 208, before joining Alpian SA in August of 2022. Nathalie Zaharna graduated from John F. Welch College of Business Sacred Heart University (MBA, ‘03) and School of International Business and Entrepreneurship (SIBE), Steinbeis-Hochschule Berlin (LLM in European Law, ‘20).
LinkedIn
Roman Balzan

Roman Balzan

Roman holds a Master’s degree in economics from the University of St. Gallen HSG. He is an experienced brand- & marketing strategist and defines himself as a “crazy-creative-thinker”. He started his career at the ‘IFJ Institute for Young Entrepreneurs / Venturelab.ch‘ as Senior Project Manager before co-founding Suxedoo.ch. He later joining Google as Programs Lead for the Employer Brand Marketing in EMEA. In 2018 he was recruited by Lime, the US-based scooter giant, supporting the launch of the company’s first European market, Switzerland, after which he led Lime’s EMEA Marketing & Brand efforts before joining Alpian.
Roman loves hiking so much that in 2009 he walked 2300km on the Camino de Santiago with his dog Nelson. He walked all the way from St. Gallen to Santiago de Compostela in Western Spain.
LinkedIn
Victor Cianni

Victor Cianni

Victor has more than 13 years of experience in wealth management. He has assisted many individuals, families, and institutions in their financial journey throughout his career, either by providing tailored advice on their investments or by managing assets on their behalf. He occupied a number of key position within the investment divisions of CA Indosuez, Lombard Odier, and Citi Private Bank. He holds an Engineer’s degree in Bioinformatics and Modeling from the Institut National des Sciences Appliquées of Lyon, and he is a certified FRM. In his free time, Victor loves scientific readings and collecting rare books.
LinkedIn
Wenceslao Perez

Wenceslao Perez

Wenceslao holds a Bachelor’s degree from the Geneva College of Business as well as several management certifications. He has a vast experience in the international banking and financial industry, as well as global and cross-functional expertise in operations, risk management, credits, compliance and fund administration.
Wenceslao is fond of golf.
LinkedIn
Join Us

Join Us

Our stunning office in Geneva might soon have a seat with your name on it. Check our latest job openings and see if your next career leap could be with us.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.